FLY With Me – Day 6

Sorry for the lack of posting yesterday, accidentally saved it as a draft instead of publishing it. Here’s today’s post.

* Morning Routine:
-Get Dressed to Shoes including Hair/Face, Brush Teeth
– Make Bed
-Swish & Swipe
-Empty Dishwasher
-Reboot Laundry (a Load a Day Keeps CHAOS Away)
-Check Your Calendar
-Check Your Control Journal

* What’s For Dinner? – Just finished eating Lamb & Mint Burgers

* Drink Your Water – Another 6 glasses so far!

* Declutter for 15 Minutes – Argh! Forgot this one again, will try get a big session in tomorrow

* 15 Minutes of Loving Movement (exercise) – LOTS of walking today! Walked to the shop and back, then to town and back, with Ryder in the sling each time.

* Before Bed Routine:
-Lay out Your Clothes for tomorrow – Realised today that there were no other pants on the line, gotta make sure I wash and dry some tomorrow.
-Check Your Calendar – No plans again, hoping to stay home and declutter!
-Put things needed for tomorrow at the Launch Pad – Handbag ready just in case
-Where are your Keys? – In handbag
-Spend Two Minutes Clearing off a Hot Spot – Cleared computer desk again
-Shine Your Sink – Shiny Shiny!
– Wash face/Brush Teeth – Have showered, will brush teeth before bed
-Go to Bed at a Decent Hour – Went to bed at 10pm last night, was still staring at the roof at 3am… hoping for more sleep tonight

I will try to post earlier in the day from now on, like I was to start with

2 thoughts on “FLY With Me – Day 6

  1. I have actually printed out the Daily to do list that you had on your blog the other day. So I’m going to give it a go. You have inspired me!!

    • I cant take credit for it, I reblogged it from someone else 🙂 but it is very handy, I love crossing off the water lol. I have it in a plastic sleeve and use a whiteboard marker so I can just wipe it clean each night. Glad I inspired you though! My FL water bottle should be here any day now I hope!

What are your thoughts?

