FLY With Me – Day 8

Oops, just missed out on getting this posted before midnight, ah well!

What a day! Took Ryder to see Elmo’s World Tour this morning with my best friend then we had lunch and bought some new clothes for Ryder. He is so spoilt! When we got home I found a lovely present from the girls from ABA. Makes me miss them even more. I spent the afternoon with another friend, who helped me clean my bedroom properly. She suggested we take all our dirty washing to the Laundromat to get caught up, so we did. Now all I need to do tomorrow is put a couple of things away then vacuum the floor and my bedroom will be clean. Hopefully I can keep it this clean, because it does look quite nice. I am so thankful for the support of my friends, especially at a time like this.

* Morning Routine:
-Get Dressed to Shoes including Hair/Face, Brush Teeth
– Make Bed
-Swish & Swipe
-Empty Dishwasher
-Reboot Laundry (a Load a Day Keeps CHAOS Away)
-Check Your Calendar
-Check Your Control Journal

* What’s For Dinner? Home made fish and chips

* Drink Your Water – Slacking off on this again, will try again tomorrow

* Declutter for 15 Minutes – Bedroom looks wonderful!

* 15 Minutes of Loving Movement (exercise) – walked around town and to a friend’s place and back

* Before Bed Routine:
-Lay out Your Clothes for tomorrow – Ready
-Check Your Calendar – Finishing bedroom
-Put things needed for tomorrow at the Launch Pad – Ready
-Where are your Keys? – Handbag
-Spend Two Minutes Clearing off a Hot Spot – Took longer than that!
-Shine Your Sink – This isn’t done, but I won’t feel guilty
– Wash face/Brush Teeth – Same here
-Go to Bed at a Decent Hour – Heading there now!

Sorry for another late post, I will post tomorrow as soon as the bedroom is clean, promise!

What are your thoughts?

