FLY With Me- Day 11

Sorry folks, nearly forgot to post again! I’m all snuggled up in bed with Ryder sleeping peacefully beside me. I’m not planning on getting back up, so am writing from my phone.

Our bags are packed, ready to load up the car tomorrow once its been vacuumed. I won’t be copying and pasting the routines here today, but I did do them all! Remember to check out http://flylady.net for more information.

That’s all from me tonight, I’m going to read a little bit then get an early night’s sleep. Oh and my FlyLady water bottle arrived today, so I will start using it tomorrow 🙂

What are your thoughts?

