FLYing Flop

I am not very good at this am I? I have been on holiday for the past week and a half, we left home at 4am last Wednesday. We are set to be home tonight. I have to admit, as lovely as it has been getting away from the house for a while, I am keen to get back home and to a sense of “normal”. I have done a lot of soul searching this past week and have come up with a few goals for myself:

Get of bed by 9am every day – no more 10-11 sleep-ins
Make a control journal that I will use – I have coloured paper and gel pens ready
Get out of the house every day – even if it’s just 5 minutes on the front verandah with a cuppa
FLY every day – I have reward stickers for the calendar

I am hoping to achieve these goals, and with the support of friends and followers, I am sure I can do it.

What are your thoughts?

