FLY With Me – Day 16

My son is sleeping peacefully beside me, I have a big mug of Chai tea and a new magazine to boot. Could life get much better than this?

Actually, it could. My kitchen is shiny and clean after today’s efforts, my clothes are picked out for tomorrow and I got my entire routine ticked off again, as well as half of my weekly routine. Today was a good day.

Tomorrow will be another great day, not so much to do with the house, but for myself. I have my breastfeeding group in the morning, then I’ll be heading to town with a friend for coffee. I’m thinking Fridays will be my “me day” from now on. Which reminds me, I still need to work out a basic weekly plan. Ah well, another day.

As promised, here’s some piccies of my Control Panel and one of my zone lists as an example.

image

image

When I make a weekly plan up I’ll add it to the panel too. I may combine it with a laundry roster so people know what gets washed when. Time for some shut-eye for me. As my mum always says, “be good, if you can’t be good be good at it!” Probably not the best advice for your pubescent daughter, but anyway, good night!

What are your thoughts?

