MummaLish Website Categories & Content

So I have been working on what content I want to include once my website is built. I have categorised each article into different sections. Here goes, let me know what you think:

Decluttering:

  • What is Clutter?
  • Why Declutter?
  • How to Declutter
  • What to do with decluttered stuff
  • What to do with decluttered space

Organising:

  • Organising spaces

-Pantry

-Fridge

-Office

-Linen cupboard

-Bookshelf

-Closet

-Cleaing products

  • Organising paperwork
  • A place for everything
  • Organising Electronic Files
  • Organising Emails

Cleaning:

  • Home made cleaners
  • Cleaning schedule
  • Cleaning lists
  • Cleaning by area

Time Management:

  • Prioritise
  • Schedule
  • Focus
  • Set Goals
  • Motivation
  • Procrastination

Self Care

  • Stress
  • Asking For Help
  • Self Esteem
  • Sleep
  • Happiness & Wellbeing
  • Post Natal Depression

Any feedback on any of these topics or suggestions for articles you would like me to see write would be very much appreciated. I worry that this looks too much like every other housewife blog/website on the Web. What makes me any different? I need to figure out how to stand out from the crowd.

 

2 thoughts on “MummaLish Website Categories & Content

  1. Perhaps one way to stand out is to share more about your success/struggles as a teenage mother? Maybe it can inspire others since there are still so many hurdles for teenage parents to jump through (not to mention be judged for). Though, to be honest, your blog is already pretty inspiring. It all sounds good to me.

  2. Hi Alicia, I just found your blog and thought you might like to check out a VERY helpful blog site called “Down to Earth” it is written by an Australian lady who shares how to live simply and Eco friendly …. grow some vegies, make your own Laundry liquid, cook and bake from ” scratch” so you save money , know what you are eating and feeding your family.
    I will read your entries from the start, so I can catch up with what you have been doing, looking forward to your story with your little family : )

What are your thoughts?

