Making the Most of Delayed Publishing

Hello lovelies!

I am going to start making use of the delayed publishing feature, instead of posting a heap of posts on one day then nothing for the rest of the week, I am going to schedule days and times for posts to be published. While I may not be able to write new posts every day or every second day, by typing posts when I can and scheduling their publishing, you can have less posts more often!

This will be especially useful for me to catch up on the ABCs Around The World series, I can type up say 3 or 4 in one sitting, but have them posted once a day over 3 or 4 days, instead of all at once.

What do you all think of this idea? As my Dad always says, “Prior Preparation Prevents Poor Performance”

What are your thoughts?

