20 Day Challenge – No More Procrastinating!

Good morning all! It has just gone 10.20am on this lovely Monday morning. My shoes are on, my hair is up and I am ready to get started! Lately whenever I fall behind in the challenge I have just been starting back at Day 1, which means my kitchen looks lovely for a day and nothing else gets done. Today, I’m mixing it up a little.

Instead of running back to Day 1, I am going to start with today’s task. If I get that completed, I’ll go to the previous days tasks, working my way backwards to Day 1. By working this way I am still at the current task each day and not hyperfocusing on catching up from the start.

I will try to remember to blog again tonight to let you all know how much progress I made (if any!) Today’s task is to clean the washing machine and declutter and organise the linen cupboard. I can do this! Just try and stop me!

One thought on “20 Day Challenge – No More Procrastinating!

What are your thoughts?

