Would You Like To Be A Featured Blogger?

Over the next few days this blog will be receiving a mini overhaul. The header will change, the layout will be tidied up and a heap of posts will be written and scheduled to be released.

I have come up with an offer for my wonderful readers, without whom I would effectively be talking to the vast emptiness of cyberspace. So here goes. You can have your blog advertised on the right hand side of my blog from July 1 until December 31 for just $6! That’s $1 per month!

If you think you would be interested in this offer, please email me at aliciazoeb{at}gmail{dot}com with an image “button” that you would like displayed along with a link to your blog (when button is clicked on).

Blogs deemed inappropriate or unethical will not be included. My decision is final.

2 thoughts on “Would You Like To Be A Featured Blogger?

  1. Sounds pretty cool. An overhaul is always a good way to feel better. I’d love to have an ad, I’ll sort out a picture (and words?) and send it along to you. 🙂

    • Hi Jennifer 🙂 yes sorry I should have been a bit clearer. You may have a picture and/or text, as long as it’s an image file not a text document lol. I can get you size dimensions if you need, but there should be some buttons on the right as an example (eg the 20 day challenge one) 🙂

What are your thoughts?

