Metamorphosis

You may have noticed the changes around here lately. A whole new theme, new background and now a new header. I love popping by my blog now just to see how it looks. It makes me smile every time I see it.

I chose butterflies for my header because to me they symbolise hope. Change.

 

Just like this blog, I am going through my own process of change. I am taking control of my life one day at a time and am determined to be the best mother I can be for Ryder. I am getting back into my studies, I am hoping to be a fully qualified Community Educator for the Australian Breastfeeding Association by the end of this financial year! 

Just like the butterflies in my new header, I am ready to spread my wings and soar into this next chapter of my life. Will you soar beside me?

 

I would love to hear your thoughts on the blog’s new appearance! Drop me a comment below!

What are your thoughts?

